Refugee Services (RS)

OTDA Home Programs & Services Refugee Services Provider Directory

Refugee Services Provider Directory

Find providers by region:

On the map of New York State below, click on a region to learn more about Refugee Services related programs in that area, and to see the list of providers for that region: (or click on the name of the region in the list below the map)

RSSP Program Providers

American Civic Association

Grant Adminstrator: Ms. Martha Wolfe
Program Contact: Ms. Zara Shah
131 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 607-723-9419
Email: zshah@americancivic.com

CAMBA, Inc.

President/CEO: Ms. Joanne M. Oplustil
Program Contact: Ms. Eileen Reilly
2244 Church Ave. 4th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Phone: 718-226-0436 ext. 66305
Email: eileenr@camba.org

Catholic Charities Community Services

Executive Director: Ms. Beatriz Diaz Taveras
Program Contact: Ms. Kelly Agnew-Barajas
80 Maiden Lane, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 646-794-3726; Hotline: 800-566-7636
Email: kelly.agnew-barajas@archny.org

Catholic Charities of Buffalo

Contract Manger: Ms. Marie Andersen-Strait
Program Contact: Mr. William Sukaly
20 Herkimer Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
Phone: 716-842-0270
Email: william.sukaly@ccwny.org

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Rockville Centre

Chief Executive Officer: Ms. Laura A. Cassell
Program Contact: Ms. Carmen Maquilon
143 Schleigel Boulevard
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-789-5225
Email: maquilon.carmen@catholiccharities.cc

Catholic Charities of Onondaga Co.

Executive Director: Mr. Michael Melara
Program Contact: Ms. Felicia Castricone
1654 W. Onondaga Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 315-474-7428,
Email: fcastricone@ccoc.us

Catholic Family Center

Associate VP for Family Services: Mr. Jim Morris
Program Contact: Ms. Deborah Campbell
87 North Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-546-7220, Ext. 4629
Email: dcampbell@cfcrochester.org

International Rescue Committee, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Avigail Ziv
Program Contact: Ms. Kathleen McTigue
263 West 38th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-377-4747
Email: Kathleen.McTigue@rescue.org

Journey's End Refugee Services

Grants Manager: Mr. Conor Stillwell
Program Contact: Mr. Hassan Alishaqi
2495 Main Street, Suite 530
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 716-882-4963, Ext. 219
Email: halisaqi@jersbuffalo.org

Mohawk Valley Resource Center for Refugees, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Shelly Callahan
Program Contact: Ms. Tracy Davis
201 Bleecker Street
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: 315-738-1083, Ext. 110
Email: tracyd@mvrcr.org

Shorefront YM-YWHA of Brighton-Manhattan Beach, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Susan Fox
Program Contact: Mr. Lawrence Fish
3300 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: 347-689-1827
Email: fishl@shorefronty.org

U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Field Office Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Mr. James Brisbin
99 Pine Street, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: 518-459-1790 Ext. 8020
Email: jbrisbin@uscri-albany.org

Catholic Charities Community Services (Metro)

Executive Director: Ms. Beatriz Diaz Taveras
Program Contact: Ms. Kelly Agnew-Barajas
204 Hawthorne Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10705
Phone: 646-794-3726; Hotline: 800-566-7636
Email: kelly.agnew-barajas@archny.org

Rochester City School District

Director, Office of Adult&Continuing Education Services: Mr. Paul Burke
Program Contact: Mr. Paul Burke
30 Hart Street
Rochester, NY 14605
Phone: 585-262-8072
Email: paul.burke@rcsdk12.org

Back to Top