Refugee Services (RS)

OTDA Home Programs & Services Refugee Services Provider Directory

Refugee Services Provider Directory

Find providers by region:

On the map of New York State below, click on a region to learn more about Refugee Services related programs in that area, and to see the list of providers for that region: (or click on the name of the region in the list below the map)

TAG Program Providers

Catholic Charities Community Services

Executive Director: Ms. Beatriz Diaz Taveras
Program Contact: Ms. Kelly Agnew-Barajas
80 Maiden Lane, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 646-794-3726; Hotline: 800-566-7636
Email: kelly.agnew-barajas@archny.org

Catholic Family Center

President/CEO: Ms. Marlene Bessette
Program Contact: Ms. Lisa Hoyt
87 North Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-546-7220, Ext. 4624
Email: lhoyt@cfcrochester.org

Edith & Carl Marks Jewish House of Bensonhurst, Inc.

CEO/Executive Director: Mr. Alex Budnitsky
Program Contact: Mr. Vladimir Vishnevskiy
7802 Bay Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11214
Phone: 718-331-6800, Ext. 140
Email: Vladimir@jchb.org

Journey's End Refugee Services

Executive Director: Ms. Karen M. Andolina Scott
Program Contact: Mr. Jeff Ogilvie
2495 Main Street, Suite 530
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 716-882-4963, Ext, 211
Email: jogilvie@jersbuffalo.org

Mohawk Valley Resource Center for Refugees, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Shelly Callahan
Program Contact: Ms. Tracy Davis
201 Bleecker St.
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: 315-738-1083, Ext. 143
Email: tracyd@mvrcr.org

Rochester Rehabilitation Center, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer: Ms. Mary Walsh Boatfield
Program Contact: Ms. Sara Taylor
1000 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: 585-271-2520
Email: staylor@rochesterrehab.org

Syracuse City School District

Superintendent: Mr. Jaime Alicea
Program Contact: Ms. Stephanie Horton-Centore
1700 Butternut Street
Syracuse, NY 13208
Phone: 315-435-5801
Email: shorto83@scsd.us

U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Field Office Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Ms. Sara Zaidspiner
991 Broadway, Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-459-1876
Email: szaidspiner@uscri-albany.org

HIAS (Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society)

President/CEO: Mr. Mark Hetfield
Program Contact: Ms. Alla Shagalova
411 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1006
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-613-1461
Email: alla.shagalova@hias.org

Back to Top