Refugee Services (RS)

OTDA Home Programs & Services Refugee Services Provider Directory

Refugee Services Provider Directory

Find providers by region:

On the map of New York State below, click on a region to learn more about Refugee Services related programs in that area, and to see the list of providers for that region: (or click on the name of the region in the list below the map)

RSSP Program Providers

American Civic Association

Executive Director: Ms. Mayra Garcia
Program Contact: Ms. Lauren Phillips
131 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 607-723-9419
Email: lphillips@americancivic.com

ANSOB Center for Refugees, Inc., The

Executive Director: Ms. Cathleen Joyce
Program Contact: Ms. Cathleen Joyce
28-19 Steinway Street
Astoria, NY 11103
Phone: 718-278-4303
Email: cjoyce4@earthlink.net

CAMBA, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Joanne M. Oplustil
Program Contact: Ms. Valerie-Barton Richardson
885 Flatbush Avenue, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Phone: 718-287-0010, Ext. 63230
Email: Valerieb@camba.org

Catholic Charities Community Services

Executive Director: Ms. Beatriz Diaz Taveras
Program Contact: Ms. Kelly Agnew-Barajas
80 Maiden Lane, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 646-794-3726; Hotline: 800-566-7636
Email: kelly.agnew-barajas@archny.org

Catholic Charities of Buffalo

Executive Director: Mr. Dennis C. Walczyk
Program Contact: Mr. William Sukaly
20 Herkimer Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
Phone: 716-842-0270
Email: william.sukaly@ccwny.org

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Rockville Centre

Chief Executive Officer: Ms. Laura A. Cassell
Program Contact: Ms. Carmen Maquilon
143 Schleigel Boulevard
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-789-5225
Email: maquilon.carmen@catholiccharities.cc

Catholic Charities of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Syracuse

Executive Director: Mr. Michael Melara
Program Contact: Ms. Felicia Castricone
529 N. Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13208
Phone: 315-474-7428, Ext. 11
Email: fcastricone@ccoc.us

Catholic Family Center

President/CEO: Ms. Marlene Bessette
Program Contact: Ms. Lisa Hoyt
87 North Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-546-7220, Ext. 4624
Email: lhoyt@cfcrochester.org

Edith & Carl Marks Jewish House of Bensonhurst, Inc.

CEO/Executive Director: Mr. Alex Budnitsky
Program Contact: Mr. Vladimir Vishnevskiy
7802 Bay Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11214
Phone: 718-331-6800, Ext. 140
Email: Vladimir@jchb.org

International Rescue Committee, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Avigail Ziv
Program Contact: Ms Rebecca Noto
263 West 38th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-377-4732
Email: rebecca.noto@rescue.org

Journey's End Refugee Services

Executive Director: Ms. Karen M. Andolina Scott
Program Contact: Mr. Jeff Ogilvie
2495 Main Street, Suite 530
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 716-882-4963, Ext. 211
Email: jogilvie@jersbuffalo.org

Mohawk Valley Resource Center for Refugees, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Shelly Callahan
Program Contact: Ms. Tracy Davis
201 Bleecker St.
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: 315-738-1083, Ext. 143
Email: tracyd@mvrcr.org

Shorefront YM-YWHA of Brighton-Manhattan Beach, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Susan Fox
Program Contact: Mr. Lawrence Fish
3300 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: 718-646-1444, Ext. 365
Email: fishl@shorefronty.org

U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Field Office Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Mr. James Brisbin
991 Broadway, Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-459-1790 Ext. 8020
Email: jbrisbin@uscri-albany.org

Back to Top