OAH-4482/50 (Rev. MONTH/YEAR)

From: New York State Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance TRANSMITTAL OF FAIR HEARING
P.O. Box 1930 DECISION TO APPELLANT
Albany, NY 12201-1930

Fair Hearing #: XXXXXXXX Agency: XXXXXXX

Hearing Date: XX/XX/XX Representative: XXXXXXXX
Decision Date: XX/XX/XX XXXXXXXXXXX
Case #: XXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX
Category/Subcategory: XXX XXXXXX, XX XXXXX
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* * To: XXXXXXXXX XXXXXXX
* ENCLOSED IS THE DECISION FOR YOUR FAIR HEARING * XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
* * XXXXXXX, XX XXXXX
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If the decision shows that you won your hearing and your local social services Agency is directed to
take certain action, the agency should do this forthwith (as quickly as possible). If you do not feel that the
Agency has taken the action which the decision tells it to take within 10 days after you receive this decision,
you may fill out the attached form and send it to:

New York State Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance
Office of Administrative Hearings

Compliance Unit

P. 0. Box 1930

Albany, NY 12201 - 1930

OR PHONE:
1-800-342-3334

NOTE: If the decision says that you must provide information or documents to the agency, or if the agency
asks you for additional information to comply with the fair hearing decision, you should give it to the agency
as soon as possible. If you do not provide the information promptly, the agency may not be able to comply
with the decision within normal time frames.

If you did not win your hearing, you may bring a lawsuit in accordance with Article 78 of the Civil
Practice Law and Rules against the State agency whose name appears at the top left of the decision. If you
wish to bring a lawsuit and do not know how, you should contact the legal resources available to you (e.g. —
County Bar Association, Legal Aid, Legal Services, etc.). You must start a lawsuit within 4 months after the
date of decision.

A copy of this decision has been mailed to any Representative listed above.

Copies to:





