Refugee Services (RS)

OTDA Home Programs & Services Refugee Services Provider Directory

Refugee Services Provider Directory

Find providers by region:

On the map of New York State below, click on a region to learn more about Refugee Services related programs in that area, and to see the list of providers for that region: (or click on the name of the region in the list below the map)

Albany Region BRIA Program Providers

NYS Department of Health - Albany Region

Supported Program: Refugee Health Screening (RHS)
Program Contact: Ms. Patricia Kirshenbaum
Empire State Plaza, Corning Tower, Rm. 840
Albany, NY 12237
Phone: 518-474-4845
Email: Patricia.Kirshenbaum@health.ny.gov

NYS Department of Health - Long Island Region

Supported Program: Refugee Health Screening (RHS)
Program Contact: Ms. Patricia Kirshenbaum
Empire State Plaza, Corning Tower, Rm. 840
Albany, NY 12237
Phone: 518-486-2397
Email: Patricia.Kirshenbaum@health.ny.gov

U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Supported Program: Refugee Social Services Program (RSSP)
Field Office Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Mr. James Brisbin
991 Broadway, Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-459-1790 Ext. 8020
Email: jbrisbin@uscri-albany.org

U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Supported Program: Targeted Assistance Grant Program (TAG)
Field Office Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Ms. Sara Zaidspiner
991 Broadway, Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-459-1876
Email: szaidspiner@uscri-albany.org

US Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Supported Program: Refugee Health Promotion (RHP)
Executive Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Ms. Amy Pabbi
991 Broadway, Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-459-1790
Email: apabbi@uscri-albany.org

U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Supported Program: Services to Older Refugees Program (SORP)
Executive Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Mr. Jacob Slutzky
991 Broadway, Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-459-1790 Ext. 8010
Email: jslutzky@uscri-albany.org

US Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Supported Program: The New York State Enhanced Services to Refugees Program (NYSESRP)
Executive Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
991 Broadway, Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-459-1790 Ext. 8010
Email: jpeckenpaugh@uscri-albany.org

Unity House of Troy, Inc.

Supported Program: Response to Human Trafficking Program (RHTP)
Chief Executive Officer: Mr. Christopher Burke
Program Contact: Mr. David Warren, Esq.
2431 Sixth Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: 518-274-2607
Email: dwarren@unityhouseny.org

Back to Top