Refugee Services (RS)

OTDA Home Programs & Services Refugee Services Provider Directory

Refugee Services Provider Directory

Find providers by region:

On the map of New York State below, click on a region to learn more about Refugee Services related programs in that area, and to see the list of providers for that region: (or click on the name of the region in the list below the map)

RHP Program Providers

Journey's End Refugee Services, Inc

Executive Director: Ms. Karen Andolina-Scott
Program Contact: Ms. Alex Briceno
2495 Main Street, Suite 530
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 716-882-4963
Email: abriceno@jersbuffalo.org

International Institute of Buffalo

Executive Director: Ms. Eva Hassett
Program Contact: Ms. Denise Phillips-Beehag
864 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14209
Phone: 716-883-1900
Email: dbeehag@iibuff.org

Jewish Family Service of Buffalo & Erie Counties

Executive Director: Ms. Marlene Schillinger
Program Contact: Ms. Maria Domingo
70 Barker Street
Buffalo, NY 14209
Phone: 716-883-1914
Email: maria.domingo@jfsbuffalo.org

Catholic Charities of Buffalo

Executive Director: Mr. Dennis C. Walczyk
Program Contact: Mr. William Sukaly
20 Herkimer Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
Phone: 716-842-0270
Email: william.sukaly@ccwny.org

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Rochester, Inc. DBA Catholic Family Center

Executive Director: Ms Marlene Bessette
Program Contact: Ms. Lisa Hoyt
87 North Clinton  Avenue
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-546-7220
Email: lhoyt@cfcrochester.org

Catholic Charities Onondaga Co.

Executive Director: Mr. Michael Melara
Program Contact: Ms Felicia Castricone
529 North Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13208
Phone: 315-474-7428
Email: fcastricone@ccoc.us

Interfaith Works of Central New York

Executive Director: Ms. Beth Broadway
Program Contact: Ms. Olive Sephuma
1010 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
Phone: 315-474-1261
Email: osephuma@interfaithworkscny.org

Mohawk Valley Resource Center for Refugees, Inc.

Executive Director: Ms. Shelley Callahan
Program Contact: Ms. Jennifer VanWagoner
201 Bleecker St.
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: 315-738-1083
Email: jenniferv@mvrcr.org

US Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany

Executive Director: Ms. Jill Peckenpaugh
Program Contact: Ms. Amy Pabbi
991 Broadway, Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-459-1790
Email: apabbi@uscri-albany.org

International Rescue Committee

Executive Director: Ms. Avigail Ziv
Program Contact: Ms Rebecca Noto
263 West 38th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-377-4733
Email: rebecca.noto@rescue.org

Catholic Charities Community Services

Executive Director: Ms. Beatriz Diaz Taveras
Program Contact: Ms. Kelly Agnew-Barajas
80 Maiden Lane, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 646- 794-3726
Email: kelly.agnew-barajas@archny.org

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Rockville Centre

Executive Director: Ms. Laura A. Cassell
Program Contact: Ms. Carmen Maquilon
143 Schleigel Boulevard
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-789-5225
Email: maquilon.carmen@catholiccharities.cc

Back to Top