Emergency Rental Assistance Program (ERAP)

OTDA Home Programs & Services Emergency Rental Assistance Program Monthly ERAP Program Reports

Monthly New York State Emergency Rental Assistance Program Reports

The Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance is required to produce monthly reports on the operations of the Emergency Rental Assistance Program. The following jurisdictions received funding for emergency rental assistance directly from the federal government and opted to participate in the New York Emergency Rental Assistance Program: Albany County, Dutchess County, Erie County, Nassau County, New York City (includes Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens and Richmond), Niagara County, Oneida County, Orange County, Rockland County, Saratoga County, Suffolk County, Westchester County, City of Buffalo, Town of Babylon, Town of Brookhaven, Town of Huntington, and Town of North Hempstead.


Back to Top